Steering Committee of the International Forum "Security and Safety Technologies"

Chairman:

Vladimir A.VASILIEV	Chairman of the Security Committee of the
	State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the
	Russian Federation

Members of the Presidium of the Committee:

Members of the Presidium of the Committee	ee:
Andrey Yu. BELYANINOV	Chief of Federal Service of Public Contracts,
	Ministry of Defence of the Russian Federation
Arkady I. VOLSKY	President of the Russian Union of
-	Manufacturers and Installers (Employers)
Sergey I. GRIGOROV	Chief of Federal Service of Technical and
	Export Control, Ministry of Defence of the
	Russian Federation
Mikhail A. DMITRIEV	Chief of the Federal Service for Military
	Technical Cooperation, Ministry of Defence of
	the Russian Federation
Pavel A. ZLATIN	Chief of Transport and Communication
	Department of the Government of Moscow
Yuri A. ZUBAKOV	Deputy Secretary of the Security Council of
I WITT. DODING V	the Russian Federation
Alexey A. KAULBARS	Chief of the Department of State Regulation of
	Foreign Trade Activities and Customs of the
	Ministry of Economic Development of the
	Russian Federation
Andrey B. MALYSHEV	Acting Chief of the Federal Service of
	Ecological, Technological and Nuclear
	Supervision
Vladimir G. MATIUKHIN	Chief of Federal Agency of Information
	Technologies, Ministry of Information
	Technologies and Communication of the
	Russian Federation
Ilya V. LOMAKIN-RUMIANTSEV	Chief of the Federal Service of Insurance
J	Supervision, Ministry of Finance of the
	Russian Federation
Alexander V. NERADKO	Chief of Federal Service of Transport
	Supervision, Ministry of Transport of Russia
Victor A. OZEROV	Chairman of the Federal Council Committee
VICTO II. OZDICO V	on Defence and Security
Vladislav N. PUTILIN	Chief of Department of Economy and Defence
Yadana Yana da Taba	and Security Programs of the Ministry of
	Economic development and Trade of the
	Russian Federation
Garegin A. TOSUNIAN	President of the Association of the Russian
Switz 10001 (11)	Banks
Leonid M. UKHLINOV	Chief of the Central Administrative Board of
	Information Technologies, Federal Customs
	Service Service
Mikhail I. FALEYEV	Deputy Minister of Emergency Affairs of the
	Russian Federation
	TEMPOTALL I AMALANIOLI

Members of the Steering Committee

Members of the Steering Committee	
Anatoly P. ISAYKIN	Deputy Director General of the FSUE "Rosoboronexport"
Valery Yu. BELETSKY	Deputy Chief of Operative and Technical Board of the Federal Guarding Service of the Russian Federation
Leonid Yu. BORODINOV	First Deputy Chief of the Special Equipment Centre of the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation
Igor A. GOLOSCHAPOV	Chairman of the BOD of the Coordination Centre of Chiefs of Guarding and Detective Structures
Alexander S. GRIGORIEV	Chief of Research and Production Association "Special Equipment and Communication" of the Ministry of the Interior of Russia
Nikolay I. DYOMIN	Deputy Chief of Staff of the Federal Guarding Service of the Russian Federation
Lyudmila I. DUSHKINA	Chief of the Centre for Safety of Cultural Values of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation
Evgeny P. KARABANOV	President of the Association of International Cooperation of Non-State Security Structures
Igor F. KACHALIN	Deputy Chief of the Communication Security Centre of the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation
Alexander S. KOVALENKO	Chief of the Academy of Management" of the Ministry of the Interior of Russia
Lev N. KOROLYOV	Deputy Chief of the Service of the Special Equipment Centre of the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation
Alexander N. KRUTOV	Deputy of the Moscow City Duma
Alexander S. KRYLOV	Director General of the Amulet Security Service
Vladimir N. LOPATIN	First Deputy Director of the Research Institute of the Chief Office of the State Prosecutor of Russia
Boris A. MYLNIKOV	Chief of the CIS Anti-Terrorist Centre
Vladimir P. NECHIPORENKO	Chief of the Board for Development of Technologies and Innovational Support of the Scientific, Technical and Innovation Sphere, Federal Agency of Science and Innovations, Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation
Sergey V. OTRASHKEVICH	Deputy Chief of Staff and Security Board, Chief of Security Service of the Federal Space Agency
Vladimir A. RUBANOV	Vice President of the League for Promotion of Defence Enterprises
Valery S. SOROKIN	Advisor of the President of the Russian Union of Manufacturers and Installers (Employers)

Anatoly A. STRELTSOV	Chief of the Board of Information Security of
	the Staff of the Security Council of the Russian
	Federation
Nikolay N. SHEMIGOV	Director General of the FSUE RPA "Eleron"
Vasily M. SHUPYRO	Chief of the Board of State Purchases of the
	Federal Agency of Industry, Ministry of
	Industry and Energy of the Russian Federation
Igor K. FILONENKO	Director General of Zaschita Expo company,
	Executive Director of the Forum "Security and
	Safety Technologies"
Dmitry N. FONARYOV	President of the National Association of
	Bodyguards of the Russian Federation
Alexander V. YURCHNENKO	Director of the Department of Economic
	Security of the Chamber of Commerce and
	Industry of the Russian Federation